What-Saree-She-Wore
نوشته شده توسط : woveonwovati

Anushka’s father’s army posting around the country gave her mother a chance to have an enviable saree collection. So, I still wear all those sarees,” says the Long dress cover manufacturers actress. “I used to go abroad and get a great brand and wear it. But I could not wear them in India because the fabric was thin and transparent and hence deemed ‘not good’ to be worn in India. For Anushka, the need to start her own brand stemmed from what the best brands could not offer. I did that very recently at an event as well,” says Anushka. “Since my father was in the army, we would be travelling to various parts of the country.

My mother would make it a point to buy the local sarees and hence has a great collection. “When my mother would get ready to go to parties, I used to observe her very closely. I wear her sarees occasionally. What we do is also address these issues while creating the clothes,” says Anushka. In those days, it was pretty rare to get all that. I used to see what kind of a make-up she wore, what saree she wore.But now she is happy to have launched her own brand. Things are available pretty much easily these days.Anushka Sharma, who is known for her sartorial choices, still loves wearing her mother’s sarees.— Sanskriti Media.





:: برچسب‌ها: Disposable Headrest Cover ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 168
|
امتیاز مطلب : 25
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 5
|
مجموع امتیاز : 5
تاریخ انتشار : سه شنبه 27 آبان 1399 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: