The-Local-Sarees-And-Hence
نوشته شده توسط : woveonwovati

What we do is also address these issues while creating the clothes,” says Anushka.Anushka SharmaAnushka Sharma, who is known for her sartorial choices, still loves wearing her mother’s sarees. I did that very recently at an event as well,” says Anushka. For Anushka, the need to start her own brand stemmed from what the best brands could not offer. My mother would make it a point to buy the local sarees and hence has a great collection. In those days, it was pretty rare to get all that. So, I still wear all those sarees,” says the actress. I used to see what kind of a make-up she wore, what saree she wore.Anushka’s father’s disposable ICA-POLY COATED GOWN army posting around the country gave her mother a chance to have an enviable saree collection.

I wear her sarees occasionally.— Sanskriti Mediaend-ofTags: anushka sharma, sarees. “Since my father was in the army, we would be travelling to various parts of the country. But I could not wear them in India because the fabric was thin and transparent and hence deemed ‘not good’ to be worn in India. “When my mother would get ready to go to parties, I used to observe her very closely. Things are available pretty much easily these days.But now she is happy to have launched her own brand.Anushka’s father’s army posting around the country gave her mother a chance to have an enviable saree collection. “I used to go abroad and get a great brand and wear it.





:: برچسب‌ها: Disposable Headrest Cover ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 149
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : سه شنبه 29 مهر 1399 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: